Retreat Grads – My Holiday Message To You… (+Exclusive New Year’s Webinar)

I shot this just before Christmas, but with a pretty hectic holiday period my team have only been able to get this page ready for you today. (Please excuse the pre-Christmas references!)

>>Join me on my exclusive Retreat Graduates January 9th webinar.

This call is going to be a pump up for the New Year and a way to make sure you’re on track mid-way into the second week of the month (a time when statistically most of us are lagging).

It’s 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm UK time.

Just click here to register.

And I can’t wait to have you on there!

-Matt