Get The Guy Logo White
Matthew Hussey retreat logo

Launch a life You'll love

Define your purpose • Create your best life • Develop core confidence

Welcome to the
Matthew Hussey

LIVE Virtual Retreat

June 2 - 4, 2023

We are about to embark on a very special journey together. The best things aren't given to us, they are built by us. Life isn't about finding out who you are; it's about deciding who you want to be and then living that way.

Essential Information

Retreat Live Schedule

Friday, June 2nd

Virtual Retreat Intro & Warm-Up

(5:55am PT / 8:55am ET / 1:55pm UK)

Revive & Energize w/Kasey

(6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm UK)

Morning exercises

Gratitude

Matthew speaking

(6:20am PT / 9:20am ET / 2:20pm UK)

Break

(6:40am PT / 9:40am ET / 2:40pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm UK)

Lunch Break

(11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK)

Break

(3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET / 11:00pm UK)

Popcorn

Movie Night ft. It's a Wonderful Life

(3:20pm PT / 6:20pm ET / 11:20pm UK)

Saturday, June 3rd

Virtual Retreat Warm-Up

(5:55am PT / 8:55am ET / 1:55pm UK)

Hatha Yoga w/Jesse

(6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm UK)

Yoga instructor

Gratitude

(6:20am PT / 9:20am ET / 2:20pm UK)

Break

(6:40am PT / 9:40am ET / 2:40pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm UK)

Lunch Break

(11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK)

Break

(3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET / 11:00pm UK)

Hussey's House of Jazz

(3:20pm PT / 6:20pm ET / 11:20pm UK)

Sunday, June 4th

Virtual Retreat Warm-Up

(5:55am PT / 8:55am ET / 1:55pm UK)

Flow & Balance w/Michelle

(6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 2:00pm UK)

Gratitude

(6:20am PT / 9:20am ET / 2:20pm UK)

Break

(6:40am PT / 9:40am ET / 2:40pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm UK)

Lunch Break & Your VIP Invitation Hour!

(11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm UK)

Seminar + Q&A w/Matthew

(12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK)

Break

(3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET / 11:00pm UK)

1920's Final Night Party

(3:20pm PT / 6:20pm ET / 11:20pm UK)

What to know

Kickstart Call

  • You'll have an exclusive preparation event with Matthew and his brother, Stephen, which will take place the week leading up to the event. Keep an eye on your emails for the invitation and event link!

Top Tips

  • We'll be using the platform Hopin for our event so it's super important you're signed up - create your free account here.

  • Join from a compatible browser. Hopin works best on Chrome and Firefox. Please make sure your browser is up to date

  • Please make sure you have a strong internet connection available.

Sessions + Timing

  • All sessions are LIVE! But if you do miss something, recordings will be available for 2 weeks after.

  • Each seminar will be 3-4 hours LIVE with Matthew, including Q&A sessions with the audience.

  • Please bring a notepad and pen to seminar and set up your room so it's bright & comfortable.

  • Use our hashtag #MHVirtualRetreat.

Workouts + Exercise

  • Workouts are body-weight and don't require equipment.

  • Hatha Yoga with Jesse: if you have a yoga mat, block or straps, they are recommended but not required. If you don't have a yoga block, please bring a pillow to be comfortable.

  • The gratitude session follows morning exercise which is a guided meditation to help you become present and focused for the day ahead. Please set up your room to be dark and cozy.

* Anyone wishing to take part in exercise or fitness sessions – whether live or pre-recorded – must adhere to the following terms: Anyone who takes part in 320 Media LLC workouts does so at their own risk. 320 Media LLC does not accept any responsibility for any individual nor group of individuals, who maybe participating in 320 Media LLC workouts. To take part in 320 Media LLC workouts, you must be in good physical health. If you’ve been told on health or medical grounds that you should not take part in physical activity and sport, then you won’t be able to join in with this exercise and fitness session. To perform this activity in a safe way, you must make sure that the area you use is suitable. By taking part in this exercise and fitness session – whether live or pre-recorded instructional video – you agree to the above terms and conditions.

Special Events

Movie Night

  • We will all be watching a movie in our pjs together!
  • Bring popcorn and your favorite soda (see shopping list).
  • Please set up your room to be dark and cozy.

Hussey’s House of Jazz

  • We will be bringing our very own Virtual Jazz Club to you for the evening.
  • Come in, pull up a chair and make yourself at home. Our house is your house.

Final Night Party

  • Our final night party is 1920’s themed where we will celebrate the end of the Retreat together with a live DJ set from Matthew!
  • Billy from the Retreat team will demonstrate how to make your very own Retreat cocktail in the build up to the party! Check the shopping list below to get your ingredients.
  • Be excited to get up and dance!
  • Hint: learn the wobble dance beforehand so you’re ready when it’s played live!

Shopping List

Below are a few items you may want to bring to the Virtual Retreat:

Notepad + pen for seminar sessions.

Popcorn + soda for Movie Night.

Our Final Night Party is 1920's Speakeasy themed. If you don’t have anything fancy, don’t worry! You can add a pair of long gloves, a feather boa, headband, and/or pearls to a dress you already own.

Alcoholic cocktail 'Sidecar' ingredients: cognac, orange liqueur (such as Cointreau/Triple Sec), 1 lemon, 1 orange, sugar for rim. Plus a martini glass, cocktail shaker and ice!

Non-alcoholic cocktail 'Shirley Temple' ingredients: grenadine, lemon-lime soda (such as 7UP/Sprite), ginger ale, maraschino cherries, 1 lime, fresh mint. Plus a highball glass and ice!

Finally, remember to create a free account with Hopin before the event starts so you're ready to join us LIVE!

* Anyone wishing to take part in exercise or fitness sessions – whether live or pre-recorded – must adhere to the following terms: Anyone who takes part in 320 Media LLC workouts does so at their own risk. 320 Media LLC does not accept any responsibility for any individual nor group of individuals, who maybe participating in 320 Media LLC workouts. To take part in 320 Media LLC workouts, you must be in good physical health. If you’ve been told on health or medical grounds that you should not take part in physical activity and sport, then you won’t be able to join in with this exercise and fitness session. To perform this activity in a safe way, you must make sure that the area you use is suitable. By taking part in this exercise and fitness session – whether live or pre-recorded instructional video – you agree to the above terms and conditions.